Advanced search

Look for something
Select categories
Sort by
  • manipulation-theory-digital.png

Product detail

The Manipulation Theory (Digital)


The Manipulation Theory is an 8-track debut album, which has been in the process of making during the whole 2011. The album contains a track featured by David M. Micic ( Guitar, player and producer, Destiny Potato), and a bonus track features Zdenek Lipensky (voc. for Cinzana Bianca)Number of tracks: 9Released 27th October 2011Produced by Tomáš RaclavskýAll Rights Reserved ©2011
Checkout your email for download links after purchasing.



Every order will be shipped few days before the album release on february 22nd.
Shipping (insured with tracking number), you will get the tracking number in to your e-mail immediately once it has shipped. We ship worldwide.

Product reviews

Related product